The Board

The Yirra Yaakin Board brings together a strong mix of skills from Community advocacy to Indigenous Media. Visionary in its commitment to Aboriginal leadership and control alongside successful artistic outcomes.

Ellery Blackman (Chair/Treasurer)

Debra Miller (Vice-chair)

Terry Grose

Roberta Hansen



Barbara Hostalek

Dan Mossenson

Derek Nannup

Rosemary Walley




Eva Grace Mullaley
Artistic Director

General Manager

Drew Wootton
Philanthropy & Partnerships Manager

Mike Nanning
Production Manager

Marlanie Haerewa
Associate Director

Bobbi Henry
Associate Producer

Iya Ware
Associate Producer

Mira Radmilovich
Marketing Manager

Jessica Gatt
Education Manager

Rayma Morrison
Office Manager

Emmanuelle Dodo-Balu
Digital Marketing Officer

Support Us!

We rely on you, our community, for our future creative and cultural programs. Your donations, encouragement and friendship provide vital support for the ongoing development of our artists and our work. Help us share Aboriginal stories by becoming a donor today!

Our Partners

see all partners

Join our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.