People

The Board

The Yirra Yaakin Board brings together a strong mix of skills from Community advocacy to Indigenous Media. Visionary in its commitment to Aboriginal leadership and control alongside successful artistic outcomes.

Clem Rodney (Chair)

Terry Grose

Ellery Blackman (Treasurer)

Dan Mossenson

Derek Nannup

Rosemary Walley

Roberta Hansen

Elfie Shiosaki

Debra Miller

Staff

Eva Grace Mullaley
Artistic Director
ad@yirrayaakin.com.au

Peter Kift MIPA AFAIM
General Manager
gm@yirrayaakin.com.au

Elinor King
Producer
producer@yirrayaakin.com.au

Simone Detourbet
Partnerships Manager
partnerships@yirrayaakin.com.au

Mike Nanning
Production Manager
production@yirrayaakin.com.au

Zac James
Creative Director
artist@yirrayaakin.com.au

Mira Radmilovich
Marketing Manager
marketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Jessica Gatt
Education Manager
education@yirrayaakin.com.au

Emmanuelle Dodo-Balu
Digital Marketing Officer
emarketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Support Us!

We rely on you, our community, for our future creative and cultural programs. Your donations, encouragement and friendship provide vital support for the ongoing development of our artists and our work. Help us share Aboriginal stories as a Koordah or donor today!

Our Partners

see all partners

Join our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.