Contact Us

Get In Touch

Street Address
Subiaco Arts Centre, 180 Hamersley Rd, Subiaco

Telephone
+61 8 9380 3040

Follow Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get In Touch

Artistic Director
Kyle Morrison | ad@yirrayaakin.com.au

General Manager
Peter Kift | gm@yirrayaakin.com.au

Producer
Elinor King | producer@yirrayaakin.com.au

Partnerships Manager
Fleur Allen | partnerships@yirrayaakin.com.au

Production Manager
Mike Nanning | productions@yirrayaakin.com.au

Marketing Manager
Ali Martin | marketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

E-Marketing
Mira Radmilovich | emarketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Accounts
Mira Radmilovich | accounts@yirrayaakin.com.au

Office Manager
Judy Bone | reception@yirrayaakin.com.au

Education Officer
Jessica Gatt | education@yirrayaakin.com.au

Support Us!

We rely on you, our community, for our future creative and cultural programs. Your donations, encouragement and friendship provide vital support for the ongoing development of our artists and our work. Help us share Aboriginal stories as a Koordah or donor today!

Our Partners

see all partners

Join our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.