Contact Us

Get In Touch

Street Address
Subiaco Arts Centre, 180 Hamersley Rd, Subiaco

Telephone
+61 8 9380 3040

Follow Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get In Touch

Artistic Director
Eva Grace Mullaley | ad@yirrayaakin.com.au

General Manager
Peter Kift | gm@yirrayaakin.com.au

Producer
Elinor King | producer@yirrayaakin.com.au

Partnerships Manager
Fleur Allen | partnerships@yirrayaakin.com.au

Production Manager
Mike Nanning | productions@yirrayaakin.com.au

Associate Artist
Zac James | artist@yirrayaakin.com.au

Marketing Manager
Mira Radmilovich | marketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Writers Group Co-ordinator
Irma Woods | projects@yirrayaakin.com.au

Office Manager
Judy Bone | reception@yirrayaakin.com.au

Education Officer
Jessica Gatt | education@yirrayaakin.com.au

Accounts Officer
Judy Bone | accounts@yirrayaakin.com.au

E-Marketing Officer
Emmanuelle Dodo-Balu | emarketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Support Us!

We rely on you, our community, for our future creative and cultural programs. Your donations, encouragement and friendship provide vital support for the ongoing development of our artists and our work. Help us share Aboriginal stories as a Koordah or donor today!

Our Partners

see all partners

Join our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.