Contact Us

Street Address:

Subiaco Arts Centre, 180 Hamersley Rd, Subiaco

Telephone:

+61 8 9380 3040

Facsimile:

+61 8 9380 3050

Email:

yy@yirrayaakin.com.au

 

Artistic Director:

Kyle Morrison | kyle@yirrayaakin.com.au

General Manager:

Peter Kift | gm@yirrayaakin.com.au

Partnerships & Special Projects Manager

Sally Richardson | sally@yirrayaakin.com.au

Production & Venue Manager:

Mike Nanning | production@yirrayaakin.com.au

Marketing Manager:

Andrea Fernandez | andrea@yirrayaakin.com.au

E-Marketing:

Mira Radmilovich | emarketing@yirrayaakin.com.au

Accounts:

Mira Radmilovich | accounts@yirrayaakin.com.au

Office Manager:

Judy Bone | judy@yirrayaakin.com.au

Education Officer

Kathleen Ryder | education@yirrayaakin.com.au

Project Manager Recording Stories/Writer's Group

Irma Woods | project@yirrayaakin.com.au

Assistant Producer

Shakara Walley | assistantproducer@yirrayaakin.com.au